Wish List

I’m tired. I couldn’t sleep last night because my brain was still on “do whatever you want” time since I was lucky enough to randomly get the last week off of work. Needless to say, the work day is dragging on and on and on and on…

In attempts to stay awake I’ve been thinking about all of the things I would love to do to the house and some dream items I love but will never be able to afford. For instance…

This light

and this hutch, both from Restoration Hardware.

this Media Cart

and this entire outdoor set (scenery included!) from Pottery Barn.

and this beautiful kitchen found on Pinterest.

There are so many more dream pieces I want and things that I would love to do. Eventually I hope to work on some DIY projects that *fingers crossed* will replicate some of the things that make me get all giddy looking at. Now, if only my husband would release all artistic rein over to me…

2 thoughts on “Wish List

Thoughts?

