The Peanut Gallery

You may have recently noticed a new little addition to the menu bar on Laughter in Love. You can now click on the Peanut Gallery to find everything baby and belly related. I wanted a quick place for everyone to go if they wanted to check for new baby related posts and I’ve found myself calling the little one Peanut recently, so there we go! I’m pretty new to this whole blogging thing and I’m still trying to figure out all of the options available for the site so the Peanut Gallery is a work in progress and probably will be for a little while. For now, I will add new pictures and news and I hope to eventually add links for each picture to their respective post…once I can figure out how to do that. Like I said…work in progress. 🙂

So, head on over and check out the start of the Peanut Gallery. Be sure to come back often, I’m far to excited for this pregnancy to keep quiet and I expect you’ll be seeing many more baby related posts in the future!

Thoughts?

