Dear Sisterface

Happy Birthday to my beautiful sister, Katie!

Katie is celebrating her birthday at home with her awesome husband and newborn baby and I couldn’t be more happy for her. Motherhood is treating her well and she looks as beautiful and radiant as ever. I’ve had the pleasure of watching Katie grow from the little rugrat my brother and I would duct tape to the pole in our parents basement to the wonderful woman that she is today and I am so proud of her. Katie runs a blog over at Bramasole Events so pop on over, check it out and wish her a very Happy Birthday while you’re at it!

Happy Birthday, dear sisterface! May this be the first of many in your new life as a happy mama!

Thoughts?

