Completely wiped

Sorry for being pretty quiet this week. I had every intention of changing that today with some sort of post about our gardening plans for the next few weeks, but then we ran some errands for a few hours and I came home completely wiped. I unsuccessfully tried to take a nap but the powers that be (my husband) made that pretty hard. Oh well, I dozed off and on for a little while and feel a little better. Here’s hoping that was enough to ward off this headache that is starting to grow between my eyes.

So, for now…the gardening post is postponed and I am going to take the rest of the weekend to relax tonight and enjoy Easter with my family tomorrow. I hope that all of you enjoy a day full of friends, family and life tomorrow as well!

Thoughts?

