Happy Anniversary!

I want to take a moment to say Happy Anniversary to 2 of my favorite people ever – my parents. My entire life has been filled with laughter, love and a deep seeded sense of family that seems to revolve effortlessly around the 2 most wonderful parents anyone could ask for.

I absolutely love this picture. It’s silly and candid and captures exactly what life is like in our family. Andy and Lindsey so in love, my Grandma keeping the family tight together, my Dad being a goof, Nick smiling at how ridiculous we are, Katie planning shenanigans, Mom sticking up for her kids and me pouting at Sean for trying to refuse to be in the picture. Best picture ever of the best family ever.

All because 2 people fell in love.

Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad, I love you more than anything. Even strawberries.

One thought on “Happy Anniversary!

Thoughts?

