a tour of amelia’s nursery

I finally got around to taking a few pictures of Amelia’s nursery. I’m a bit of a perfectionist and had a few things left that I wanted to get done before I went into labor so I kept putting it off. See where that gets me? 🙂 Things have kind of settled into place now and the room has a more “lived in” feel to it which I am quite content with. Most everything in this room is either a DIY project (done by either me with the help of some awesome friends, made by my mom, painted by Sean or his mom or given to us by more awesome friends) or a hand me down from when Sean and I were kids. Please excuse the somewhat blurry iPhone photos…someday I will have a real camera…someday…

2 thoughts on “a tour of amelia’s nursery

Thoughts?

