she’s got the look

There has been a bit of a debate going on since Amelia was born. Yup, the same debate that most people have when they have children…who does the baby look like more. At first when she was born I thought that for sure she was all Grant, but then my mom brought over some of my baby pictures and I was amazed! She could have been my twin! Maybe the dark hair, chubby cheeks and double chin made me think she looked more like Sean? πŸ™‚ Who do you think she looks like more?

(by the way – that is me on the left and Sean on the right)

Either way, she is pretty darn adorable if you ask me !

2 thoughts on “she’s got the look

  1. VERY adorable and a good mix of both of you! I thought for sure she was all Grant until I saw your baby photo also! πŸ™‚

Thoughts?

