top 5 fall favorites

My obsession with fall continues, and the golden leaves falling from the tree in our backyard is only making it worse. What better way to honor this obsession than to list a few of my fall favorites!

1. Pumpkin Spice

This one goes without saying. Fall + anything pumpkin flavored = heaven for most girls and I might be the biggest fan. Probably. Ok, yes I admit it. My name is Anna and I have a problem. Especially when Target keeps giving me coupons for BOGO lattes and free pumpkin muffins.

2. Changing leaves and cooler temps

(source)

Who wouldn’t love this? Look how beautiful this is. If this meadow had a beautiful log cabin with a wrap around porch and a pair of rocking chairs….total bliss…

3. Pumpkin patch

This is the best combination of everything that is so perfectly fall. Pumpkins, cooler weather, bonfires, haunted houses… I can’t wait!

4. Halloween at the Golden Ranch

I am a Halloween baby. Well, almost. My birthday is on October 30th, so naturally Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. Some of our good friends have a huge bonfire every year that is packed full of fun costumes, good food, hay rack rides, lots of laughs and lots of shenanigans. It is easily one of my top 5 days of the year.

5. My birthday!

I suppose this one is a bit obvious and probably one of the reasons why fall is my favorite season, but regardless I love having a birthday in the fall. Especially around Halloween. It’s like a having a holiday just for me!

2 thoughts on “top 5 fall favorites

Thoughts?

