mini photo shoot

I am not normally a girly girl. I don’t like all the pink and the frills and the ooh la la that usually goes along with the little girl stereotype. I have been known to go on a rant about the boys vs girls clothing selections from time to time. Girls can be badass and wear robots and dinosaurs, too!

Buuut…I happened to have an adorable outfit from a great friend that Amelia hadn’t had a chance to wear yet and was quickly going to grow out of so I decided that a mini photo shoot was in order. I mean, a little bit of pink frills never hurt anyone πŸ™‚

IMG_0503

IMG_0497

IMG_0491

IMG_0512

And now that my heart has melted into a big pile of pink frilly frills, you’ll have to excuse me while I go find my tiara πŸ˜‰

Thoughts?

