baby tyler

One of my cousins recently welcomed a very handsome baby boy into her family and I had the pleasure of sneaking over there for a quick visit. He is such a happy little guy! Welcome to the family, Tyler!

I wanted some experience doing some newborn photography, and Sandy was happy to have me snap a few pictures while I was there. I’m still learning and definitely have some work to do, but overall I am pretty happy with the results!

holdinghands IMG_3003-001 redsox2Congratulations, Sandy and Jeff! We are so happy for you!

Thoughts?

