Swaney Family

A few weeks ago, my sister asked if I would want to take some family pictures for her and I jumped at the chance. Amelia and I made a day of it, we went up early to eat lunch, play and relax before we headed out to a local park for the pictures. The weather was beautiful for about the first 5 minutes before dark clouds and wind blew in all of a sudden. Despite that (and almost being run over by some jack wagon driving his giant truck on the sidewalk) I am really happy with some of the shots! And yes, I know it seems like all I post about is photography now. I have a few other posts in the works,  I promise!

blackandwhite bw9 color1 color3 color15 color16 color19 color21That last one makes me laugh so much!

Thoughts?

